gw bilde 8

Gunn Wærsted new chair of the board in Petoro AS

On Friday 14 June 2014, Gunn Wærsted was elected new chair of the board of Petoro AS by the General Assembly. Wærsted has been member of the board since August 2013. She succeeds Gunnar Berge who has been chair of the board since 2007. Gunn Wærsted is CEO of Nordea Bank Norway and member of Group Executive Management Nordea Bank AB. Per-Olaf Hustad was elected new board member of Petoro AS. Hustad has broad experience from the oil and gas industry, most recently as technical director of Norske Shell.
Publishing date: 13-06-2014