Brian Bjordal elected new board member

At the general meeting 15. June 2016 Brian Bjordal was elected as new member and deputy chair for the board of Petoro AS.
gassco-brianbjordal-7661Bjordal has a long experince from the oil and gas industry, e.g. as CEO of Gassco AS from 2001-2015, and also as VP in Statoil ASA for several different parts of the organisation.

The board in Petoro AS has now the following members:
Gunn Wærsted - Chair
Brian Bjordal – Deputy chair
Per Arvid Schøyen - member
Per-Olaf Hustad - member
Trude Haugen Fjeldstad – member
Heidi Iren Hilleren Nes  - employee representative
Ove Skretting - employee representative
Publishing date: 04-08-2016